Skip To Main Content

National Honor Society


National Honor Society 

Click here to view NHS By-Laws INTERNAL_LINK



The National Honor Society Pledge 

I pledge myself to uphold the high purpose of this society to which I have been elected, striving in every way by word and deed to make its ideals of my school and of my life.

Upcoming Events:



2021 - 2022
National Honor Society

Established 1971

Mrs. Lisa Noble
Mr. Nick Weyer

President Ankita Kashyab
Vice President Kyla Casebolt
Secretary Amani Severson
Treasurer Kayla Combs
Historian Mary Hollinden
Activities Director Jakobe Cain


Name Grade
Jaylie Albin


Trenten Cail 11
Jakobe Cain 12
Kyla Casebolt 12
Kayla Combs 12
Tyce DuPont 11
Emma Ettensohn 12
Coy Hammack 11
Will Hammond 12
Mary Hollinden 12
Carli Hosler 12
Garrick Huber 12
Tinley Jones 12
Ankita Kashyab 12
Alec Kaufman 12
Lewis Kaufman 12
Collin Kessens 11
Brooklynn King 12
Brayden Lain 11
Wyatt Kreilein 12
Lillian Marion 12
Gage Meunier 12
Amity Nash


Jaxon Naviaux 12
Evan Nobel 12
Lainey Peter 12
Devin Plaza 12
Maggie Rockwell 12
Rylie Schroeder 11
Amani Severson 12
Jacob Stephens 12
Joseph Sommer 12
Chloe VanHoosier 11
Landon Vinson 12
Victoria Weatherholt 12
Allison Whitworth 12



Photo Gallery
Members volunteered at German American's Clean Sweep.
Class of 2014 Members
NHS volunteered at Anderson Woods d
Pictures from Induction Ceremony
Voting for 2016-2017 NHS officers will be held soon. This September, the NHS class will be cleaning up around the Community.
 Related Links: