Skip To Main Content

El Club de Español


Bienvenido al Club de Español

Spanish Club will have a meeting in the BTSA on Tuesday, November 10th during homeroom.

They are President Tristin Johns, Vice President Kyla Casebolt, Secretary Maddie Rogers, Treasurer Bailee Johnson, Historians Kassidy Strahl, Myla Jarbe, and Tori Henderson, and Pubic Reltions Claire Franzman and Zach Goffinet.


Señora Hilgenhold