Skip To Main Content


School Pictures Dates and Prices

Welcome back to the 2019-2020 school year! Mrs. Aubrey is the head of Yearbook if you have any questions or email


 Members of the class includes Madison Baugh, Tori Henderson, Trinity Holmes, Jerod Johns, Hannah Jones, Maggie Rockwell, Allenine santiago, Karee Sodrel.

Baugh, Madison D 12                  
Henderson, Tori JaLynn 9                  
Holmes, Trinity D 11                  
Johns, Jerod Tristin 11                  
Jones, Hannah Elizabeth 11                  
Rockwell, Maggie Elizabeth 11                  
Santiago, Allenie Amen Barrion 10                  
Sodrel, Karee G